Saturday, 29 August 2009

damn.

sup guys :)

its like exatly 1.32 am right now. xD and im blogging.. hahaha

yeah so i think i blogged earlier about this super cool LG Phone
well if i havent:

theres this really awsome LG phone which i am in desperate need of.
okay i know you prolly like eww LG eww major eww dan.
or maybe, oh cool LG yay dan. :P

if you got the first thought, LG IS AN AWESOME BRAND.

if you got the second one, ILY. HAHA

yeah so as i was saying..
the super cool awesome phone is called LG LOLLIPOP.
and yes it freaking awsome.

its like the perfect phone for me! :D
cos im not really into BLACK ''normal'' phones... i think they look boring....
im more into bright happy coloured things right now so yay for me. or not. ahah

yeah so there are like three colours, pink blue and black.
and i would really die for the pink one atm.

lets get things straight now shall we, I DISLIKE PINK. (i cant really say HATE cos i have friends who like pink :P) that colour disgusts me and im not a pink lover kinda person. xD

but the phone! OMG when i first looked at the pinkness of that phone,
it looked like CANDY! its like WOAHOMGIREALLYWANTTHAT!

yeah.. so later this evening or summin i got to know from a friendon fb, xD
that they dont sell LG LOLLIPOP in dubai.

yes i was heartbroken.
i didnt CRY or anything okay? :P haha.

so then i went online again looking for some LG phones available in dubai
and there was! :D

its called LG icecream. :) its really cuuute :) and in this im more into the BLUE one or maybe PINK oh i really dont know.

yeah so im like desperately in need of one and i honestly have NO freaking idea why im blogging about this? im just freakishly bored its 1.42am for crying out loud. xD what else can i do? listen to music on high volume? haha

and, i will do anything for one. (shows how desperate i am huh?)

the phone i have now is just too boring and its sonyericcsson, im not saying that SE is bad or suckish but its too DULL you knw? :P
i think im gonna get some haters for this cos half of my friends have SE's HAHAH.

fine for my SE friends, YOUR sony phones are amaaaazing, its just mine that is dull and boring and sucky and disgusting and bleh. (shows how much i love my current phone right?) haha.

yeah so im like really bored and freaked out right now,
so ill blog about my sad sad SAD life tomorrow or something.

ITS 1.49am and im hungry. haha

NightLoves! :)

oh and lets get F U A D. AHAHAH Figure what that stands for and YOU will get a freeeee cupcake! :D well anyone except the person who actually linked me to that. ^.^ ~ haha.


tc and go die :)

words.

Yo.

the title says it all? xD yes that is all.
good bye loves. ahaha.

nah nah just kidding, im not high :P

hmm anywaaays,

i slept real late last night and woke up real early this morning.
as wierd as it sounds in yer head, it was even wierder typing it out okay? :P

stupid friggin street friggin racers friggin kept friggin racing in the middle of the friggin night. -_-

hmm anyways, dosent one just get really annoyed when having a normal conversation with another person who keeps repeating some words OVER AND OVER AGAIN?

well i dont know about you but it annoys me a LOT.

like that FRIGGIN thing up there. HAHAH

hmm lemme just give ya some examples just for the fun of it. :D

like like like like like like did you like get that book like from that store like over there?


- okay fine wtf a book? HAHAH.

how about when your in class and your teacher keeps going on and on and on about crap you wouldnt even give a crap about and after every 5 mins they go ''understand?'' or sometimes ''any questions'' ~ okay fine maybe the question part is like necessary but the lesson is too boring and like 99% of the class is like what? HALF DEAD? xD and she expects questions? HAHAH.

and umm yeah thats all the examples i can for one come up with atm cos im like half dead atm, im all sleeeeepy and tired but cant sleep. xD

yes i know that sounded retarded. XD

im BORED.. and hungry....
im going to go sulk in a corner now so ill blog some other time now loves.

byebye tc go die :)

Friday, 28 August 2009

im BAAAACK.

Hello there loves.

im BACK on um Blogspot :D

and yes, i had to make a new account cos i um FORGOT the login details of my OLD account but id like to say it as, couldnt remember. :P
cos there are 2 words which make it seem longer :D

bwahaha.

okay fine the evil laugh wasnt needed but i just felt like it okay? xD
gosh, im actually BLOGGING after quite a while now. xD

hmm so anyways sup? :P haha.
summers almost over and school starting..
wonder which grade imma be in... omgimsofreakingscareddammit.

anyways,

SUMMER WAS GREAT.
went to SriLanka had an amazing time :)
wouldnt rily call it the best summer EVER.
but hey, i was in Lanka for 2 and a half freaking MONTHS!
how can i not have fun? :P haha

im BACK in dubai now though :(
it was too sad leaving my family there in SL and stuff i mean like after having so much fun and stuff. and YES! booyeah baby, for the first time EVER i cried when leaving :D (and by crying i mean a few tears flowed from my eyes. :P)
i really dont know if im supposed to be proud or ashamed of it atm.
(honestly, i dont...)

and OMG, why the heck in crapland isnt deviantart working well in dubai?
it freaking pisses me off!
i have too many stuff to freaking upload there! -_-

hmm..

RAMADAN IS HERE :D

RAMADAN KAREEEEEEEEEEM! :) even if im like a week late or something? :P
I Still havent gone on my shopping spreeeee for eid :D xDD haha

OMG. xD i dont WANT to sound like a blonde but it just suites what im gonna say. hahaha.
im like really desperate for this phone atm.
its the LG Lollipop. :D
gosh its so freaking CUTE and its sorta like CANDY youknw? :D
like the colours are like.. yeah you wouldnt understand it anyways. :P


i REALLY neeeed that phone! O__O
ill do anything for one seriously anything.








fine maybe not ANYTHING cos ''people'' (you know who you are!!) would get the wrong idea. HAHAHA.

LOL.
Yeah so thats all i can type for now. LOL
my first blog after AAAAAAAGES. :)

so thanks for wasting your life in reading this awful awful blog.
although i know your'e bored. :P
oh quit lying about it. :P

and i thankmyself for linking all you really bored people so USE some of your time in reading my blog. ahah (nah not rily) ahaha.

oh and next time, ill make my blog MAKE some sense aight? :)




- Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan.






go die and tc :)